This is the "Library Staff Directory" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff Directory   Tags: library staff, staff, staff directory  

Use this guide to locate library staff information
Last Updated: Sep 12, 2014 URL: http://libguides.flcc.edu/directory Print Guide
Library Staff Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff Directory

Director

Sarah J. Moon
Director of Library Learning Resources

585.785.1373
sarah.moon@flcc.edu
Liaison for:                                                                                                                                                                                       


Librarians

Robert Antonucci
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
robert.antonucci@flcc.edu

Waldo Babcock
Librarian

585.785.1378
waldo.babcock@flcc.edu
Liaison for: Anthropology, Developmental Studies, Education, History, Political Science, Psychology, Science/Math/Technology; Video and spoken-word media in all areas

Jenny Burnett
Automated Systems & Technical Services Librarian

585.785.1375 
jenny.burnett@flcc.edu 
Liaison for: Chemical Dependency & Addiction Counseling, Computer Science, Integrated Health, Massage, Nursing, Physical Education

Charlotte Cooper
Librarian

585.785.1477
charlotte.cooper@flcc.edu
Liaison for: Conservation, Horticulture, Humanities/Language & Literature, Visual and Performing Arts, Viticulture; Musical Recordings in All Genres

Sharon Malecki
Librarian

585.785.1425
sharon.malecki@flcc.edu
Liaison for: Business, Careers, Criminal Justice, Culinary Arts, Hotel & Resort Management, Law, Sociology, Travel/Tourism

Anna Gossin
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
anna.gossin@flcc.edu

Hilda Mannato
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
hilda.mannato@flcc.edu

Steve McWilliams
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
steve.mcwilliams@flcc.edu

Tim Niver
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
tim.niver@flcc.edu

Christine Porschet
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
christine.porschet@flcc.edu

Jonathan Porschet
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
jonathan.porschet@flcc.edu

Greta Selin-Love
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
greta.selinlove@flcc.edu

Carrie VanEtten
Librarian, Adjunct

585.785.1432
carrie.vanetten@flcc.edu


Library Staff

Karen Clement
Senior Library Clerk

585.785.1371
karen.clement@flcc.edu

Vacant
Secretary to the Director

585.785.1376
sarah.moon@flcc.edu

Bonnie Ott
Media Rental Clerk

585.785.1374
bonnie.ott@flcc.edu

Pat Vitalone
Technical Services Clerk 

585.785.1372
patricia.vitalone@flcc.edu

Vacant
Interlibrary Loan Clerk

585.785.1371
sarah.moon@flcc.edu

Vacant
Periodicals Clerk

585.785.1239
sarah.moon@flcc.edu

The college's main number is (585) 394-3500.

Circulation Desk: (585) 785-1371
Reference Desk: (585) 785-1432
FAX: (585) 394-8826

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip